Speed presents EMN with their First Award

Pictured EMN drummer, Jim Phipps, Silvertung Manager, David Snowden, EMN guitarist, John Guttery, EMN vocalist, Rick Ruhl, EMN guitarist, Travis Butler and EMN bassist, Troy Fleming

Silvertung lead vocalist, Speed, along with representatives from HighVol Music and Brad Lee Entertainment, presented Every Mother's Nightmare (EMN) with their first music award to commemorate the worldwide success of their latest release, "Grind." Speed joined the band onstage during their performance and surprised the band with the award.

Pictured: Every Mother's Nightmare - drummer, Jim Phipps, guitarist, Travis Butler, EMN John Guttery, vocalist, Rick Ruhl and bassist, Troy Fleming proudly showing off their first record award.

Featured Posts
Posts Are Coming Soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2021 TNE Entertainment, LLC.